Steve Saffell
Chief Executive Officer
steve.saffell@countryarts.org.au

Anthony Peluso
Arts Programs Director
anthony.peluso@countryarts.org.au

Fred Piotto
Corporate Resources Manager
fred.piotto@countryarts.org.au

Louise Davidson
Executive Assistant
louise.davidson@countryarts.org.au

Debbie Hoare
Administrative Officer
debbie.hoare@countryarts.org.au

 

ARTS PROGRAMS

Louisa Norman
Arts Programming Manager
louisa.norman@countryarts.org.au

Tammy Hall
Audience Development Coordinator
tammy.hall@countryarts.org.au

Penny Camens
Arts Programs Coordinator
penny.camens@countryarts.org.au

Pippa Stroud
Performing Arts Touring Coordinator
pippa.stroud@countryarts.org.au

Eleanor Scicchitano
Visual Arts Coordinator
eleanor.scicchitano@countryarts.org.au

Steve Mayhew
Creative Producer
steve.mayhew@countryarts.org.au

 

CULTURAL PROGRAMS

Merilyn de Nys
Creative Programs Manager
merilyn.denys@countryarts.org.au

Mandy Brown
Aboriginal Arts & Cultural Engagement Officer
mandy.brown@countryarts.org.au

Samantha Yates
Cultural Programming Manager – Barossa, Adelaide Hills, Fleurieu & Kangaroo Island
samantha.yates@countryarts.org.au

Jayne Holland
Arts & Cultural Development Officer – Western Eyre
In partnership with District Council of Streaky Bay and District Council of Ceduna
jayne.holland@countryarts.org.au

Alison Howard
Community Arts & Cultural Development Producer
alison.howard@countryarts.org.au

Ellenor Day-Lutz
Arts Officer Port Augusta
In partnership with Port Augusta City Council
ellenor.day@portaugusta.sa.gov.au

Naomi Fallon
Arts & Community Development Officer Tatiara
In partnership with Tatiara District Council
naomifallon@tatiara.sa.gov.au

Rebecca Farrant
Arts & Cultural Development Officer – Riverland
rebecca.farrant@countryarts.org.au

Alexandra Randall
Arts & Environment Officer
In partnership with McCormick Centre for the Environment
mccormick@alt.org.au

Monica Hart
Grants Administration Officer
monica.hart@countryarts.org.au

Leah Blankendaal
Arts and Cultural Facilitator – Barossa, Gawler, Mallala and Light
leah.blankendaal@countryarts.org.au

Di Gordon
Cultural Programming Manager – Coorong/Raukkan
di.gordon@countryarts.org.au

Sheila Duncan
Arts and Cultural Facilitator Mid North and Yorke Peninsula
sduncan@pirie.sa.gov.au

Deborah Hughes
Whyalla City Council Arts and Cultural Facilitator
deb.hughes@countryarts.org.au

 

 

HOPGOOD THEATRE

Sussan Baldwin
Arts Centres Manager and Manager Hopgood Theatre
sussan.baldwin@countryarts.org.au

Lauren Grant
Administrative Officer
lauren.grant@countryarts.org.au

Tom Bayford
Theatre Technician
tom.bayford@countryarts.org.au

 

MIDDLEBACK THEATRE

Ryan Sutherland
Middleback Arts Centre Manager
ryan.sutherland@countryarts.org.au

Paul Travers
Theatre Technician
paul.travers@countryarts.org.au

Brian Krawczyk
Maintenance Facilitator
brian.krawczyk@countryarts.org.au

Abbie Greenwood
Administration Officer
abbie.greenwood@countryarts.org.au

Kirsty Connor
Administration Officer
kirsty.connor@countryarts.org.au

 

NORTHERN FESTIVAL CENTRE

Jenny Stephenson
Northern Festival Centre Manager
jenny.stephenson@countryarts.org.au

Janet Jansen
Administrative Officer
janet.jansen@countryarts.org.au

Bianca Roeters
Theatre Services Officer
bianca.roeters@countryarts.org.au

Paul Schrader
Theatre Technician
paul.schrader@countryarts.org.au

 

CHAFFEY THEATRE

Sharlene Martin
Chaffey Theatre Manager
sharlene.martin@countryarts.org.au

Lara Vallelonga
Administrative Officer
lara.vallelonga@countryarts.org.au

Sophie Cass
Administrative Officer
sophie.cass@countryarts.org.au

Nicole John
Theatre Services Officer
nicole.john@countryarts.org.au

 

SIR ROBERT HELPMANN THEATRE

Frank Morello
Sir Robert Helpmann Theatre Manager
frank.morello@countryarts.org.au

Jo Smith
Administrative Officer
jo.smith@countryarts.org.au

Caitlin Kennedy
Marketing & Community Relations Officer
caitlin.kennedy@countryarts.org.au

Fay Cakebread
Theatre Technician
fay.cakebread@countryarts.org.au

 

MARKETING

Kyra Herzfeld
Marketing & Development Manager
kyra.herzfeld@countryarts.org.au

Joy Lothian
Marketing & Development Coordinator
joy.lothian@countryarts.org.au

Hélène Sobolewski
Marketing and Publicity Coordinator
helene.sobolewski@countryarts.org.au

Beth Wuttke
Graphic Designer
beth.wuttke@countryarts.org.au

Matthew Bennett
Digital Manager
matthew.bennett@countryarts.org.au

 

INFRASTRUCTURE & IT

Ray Ellison
Infrastructure Manager
ray.ellison@countryarts.org.au

 

FINANCE

Christine Gallasch
Finance & Business Systems Manager
christine.gallasch@countryarts.org.au

Jo Robinson
Accounting Officer
jo.robinson@countryarts.org.au

Susan Altamura
Finance Officer
susan.altamura@countryarts.org.au

Naomi Barrett
Finance Officer
naomi.barrett@countryarts.org.au

Pam Hall
Finance Officer
pam.hall@countryarts.org.au