Southern Flinders & Aboriginal Program

PORT ADELAIDE

Samantha Yates
Cultural Programming Manager, Aboriginal Program + Reconciliation Action Plan
Adelaide Hills, Fleurieu and Kangaroo Island
2 McLaren Parade
Port Adelaide SA 5015
P 08 8444 0421  |  F 08 8444 0499  |  M 0427 011 743
samantha.yates@countryarts.org.au

Barossa, Gawler, Mallala and Light

TANUNDA

Leah Blankendaal
Arts and Cultural Facilitator – Barossa, Gawler, Mallala and Light
M 0400 197 087
Leah.Blankendaal@countryarts.org.au
leah@Barossa.org.au

 

 

Mid North & Yorke

PORT PIRIE

Sheila Duncan
Port Pirie Regional Council Arts and Cultural Facilitator
3 Mary Elie St, Port Pirie SA 5540 (PO Box 45)
P 08 8633 8721 | M 0428 085 788
sduncan@pirie.sa.gov.au

 

Eyre & Western Far North

CEDUNA & STREAKY BAY

Jayne Holland
Arts & Cultural Facilitator, Far West
Country Arts SA / District Council of Streaky Bay and Ceduna
21 Bay Road (PO Box 117)
Streaky Bay SA 5680
P 08 8626 1049  |  F 08 8626 1384  |  M 0427 601 156
jayne.holland@countryarts.org.au

 

PORT AUGUSTA

Ellenor Day-Lutz
Arts & Cultural Development Officer
Country Arts SA / Port Augusta City Council
Port Augusta Cultural Centre – Yarta Purtli
6 Beauchamp Lane (PO Box 398)
Port Augusta SA 5700
P 08 8641 9175  |  F 08 8641 9107  |  M 0458 868 282
ellenor.day@portaugusta.sa.gov.au

 

Murray Lands & COORONG

COORONG

Di Gordon
Cultural Programming Manager – Coorong/Raukkan
P 08 8574 0064 | M 0427 762 784
di.gordon@countryarts.org.au

 

Riverland & Mallee

BERRI

Rebecca Farrant
Arts & Cultural Facilitator
River Lands Gallery
23 Wilson Street, (PO Box 288)
Berri SA 5343
P 08 8582 2288  |  F 08 8582 3237  |  M 0423 290 436
rebecca.farrant@countryarts.org.au

 

RENMARK

Alexandra Randell
Arts and Environment Officer
McCormick Centre for the Environment
Ral Ral Avenue
Renmark SA 5341

P 08 8586 4777 |  M 0456 531 622
mccormick@alt.org.au

 

Tatiara

BORDERTOWN

Naomi Fallon
Arts and Community Development Officer
Country Arts SA / Tatiara District Council
43 Woolshed Street (PO Box 346)
Bordertown SA 5268
P 08 8752 1044  |  F 08 8752 1442  |  M 0428 643 061
naomifallon@tatiara.sa.gov.au

 

Whyalla

Deborah Hughes
Whyalla City Council Arts and Cultural Facilitator
P 08 8640 3444
deb.hughes@countryarts.org.au

 

Statewide

ARTS & HEALTH PROGRAM

Alison Howard
Community Arts & Cultural Development Producer
M 0427 007 853
alison.howard@countryarts.org.au

 

Statewide

INDIGENOUS PROGRAM

Mandy Brown
Aboriginal Arts & Cultural Facilitator
2 McLaren Parade
Port Adelaide SA 5015
P 08 8444 0407  |  F 08 8444 0499  |  M 0459 845 989
mandy.brown@countryarts.org.au

 

Statewide

Limestone Coast & Statewide

Merilyn de Nys
Creative Programs Manager
10 Watson Terrace (PO Box 899)
Mount Gambier SA 5290
P 08 8723 8742  |  F 08 8723 8744  |  M 0427 013 704
merilyn.denys@countryarts.org.au

Statewide Administration

Monica Hart
Creative Programs Administrator
10 Watson Terrace (PO Box 899)
Mount Gambier SA 5290
P 08 8723 8763  |  F 08 8723 8744
monica.hart@countryarts.org.au

 

For further information or if you are unsure who to speak to, please contact Monica Hart, Creative Programs Administrator who will be able to assist you.